NESG - North East Sessional GPs

Key Contacts

  • Key contacts for NESG executive committee
  • Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs
  • Key contacts for NESG executive committee

    Page updated on 7 April 2019

    This page includes details of current members of the NESG executive committee who run the group as volunteers.

    For any queries regarding membership applications please email:
    membership@nesg.org.uk

    Chair
    Dr Kerry Holmes
    chair@nesg.org.uk

    Secretary
    Dr Deborah White
    secretary@nesg.org.uk

    Treasurer
    Dr Egle Krasauskaite
    treasurer@nesg.org.uk

    Webmaster
    Dr Ijeoma Ogah
    webmaster@nesg.org.uk

    Membership queries:
    Supporting Officer Dr Baiju Nath Ramachandran
    membership@nesg.org.uk

    Supporting Officers:

    Dr Andrew Chalmers
    admin@nesg.org.uk

    Dr Antonia Charlton

    Events/Vacancies
    events@nesg.org.uk

    PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN EMAILING TO ENSURE YOU COPY THE ADDRESS ACCURATELY AS nesg.org.uk (not nesg.co.uk)

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are having problems accessing the members part of the website:

    1) Your membership may not be active if you have not submitted your documentation and cheque or let your membership expire
    2) You may be using an incorrect username or password. The login page contains facilities to send you reminders of this providing you enter the same email under which you registered.
    3) If you are still having problems email the webmaster describing your problem, and including your GMC number and contact details.

    top of page

    Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs

    The Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs is Dr Paula Wright. She can be contacted via the Sessional GP committee page (see link below).

    Sessional committee reps

    top of page

    Welcome Guest Register or Login