NESG - North East Sessional GPs

Key Contacts

  • Key contacts for NESG executive committee
  • Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs
  • Key contacts for NESG executive committee

    This page includes details of current members of the NESG executive committee who run the group as volunteers in their own (unpaid) time with the exception of the chair who receives a nominal honorarium of £1000/annum.


    For any queries regarding membership applications please email
    membership@nesg.org.uk


    Chair (Acting)
    Dr Kerry Holmes
    chair@nesg.org.uk

    Minutes Secretary
    Dr Anne-Marie Cole
    secretary@nesg.org.uk

    Membership
    Dr Egle Krasauskaite
    membership@nesg.org.uk

    Events/Vacancies
    Dr Deborah White
    events@nesg.org.uk

    Webmaster
    Dr Ijeoma Ogah
    webmaster@nesg.org.uk

    Treasurer
    Dr Hannah Bergman
    treasurer@nesg.org.uk

    Support Officer
    Dr Andrew Chalmers
    admin@nesg.org.uk



    PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN EMAILING TO ENSURE YOU COPY THE ADDRESS ACCURATELY AS nesg.org.uk (not nesg.co.uk)

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are having problems accessing the members part of the website:

    1) Your membership may not be active if you have not submitted your documentation and cheque or let your membership expire
    2) You may be using an incorrect username or password. The login page contains facilities to send you reminders of these providing you enter the same email under which you registered.
    3) If you are still having problems email the webmaster describing your problem and including your GMC number and contact details.

    top of page

    Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs

    The Northern Region GPC representative for sessional GPs is Dr Paula Wright. She can be contacted via the Sessional GP committee page (see link below).

    Sessional committee reps

    top of page

    Welcome Guest Register or Login